SCHEDULE 1

Article 3

Names of wards and number of councillors

(1)	(2)	
Name of borough ward	Number of councillors	
Burniston & Cloughton	1	
Castle	3	
Cayton	2	
Danby & Mulgrave	2	
Derwent Valley & Moor	2	
Eastfield	3	
Esk Valley	2	
Falsgrave & Stepney	3	
Filey	3	
Fylingdales & Ravenscar	1	
Hunmanby	2	
Mayfield	2	
Newby	3	
Northstead	3	
Scalby	2	
Seamer	2	
Streonshalh	2	
Weaponness & Ramshill	3	
Whitby West Cliff	2	
Woodlands	3	

SCHEDULE 2

Article 4

Names of parish wards and number of councillors

Wards of the parish of Whitby

(1)	(2)
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Abbey	5
Ruswarp	2

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

(1)	(2)	
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors	
Stakesby	5	
Town North	2	
Town South	1	
West Cliff	3	
White Leys	1	