SCHEDULE 1 Article 3

Names of borough wards and number of councillors

(1)	(2)
Name of borough ward	Number of councillors
Badgeworth	1
Brockworth East	2
Brockworth West	2
Churchdown Brookfield with Hucclecote	3
Churchdown St John's	3
Cleeve Grange	1
Cleeve Hill	2
Cleeve St Michael's	2
Cleeve West	2
Highnam with Haw Bridge	2
Innsworth	2
Isbourne	2
Northway	2
Severn Vale North	1
Severn Vale South	1
Shurdington	1
Tewkesbury East	2
Tewkesbury North & Twyning	2
Tewkesbury South	2
Winchcombe	3

SCHEDULE 2 Article 4

Names of parish wards and number of councillors

(1)	(2)	(3)
Name of parish	Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Bishop's Cleeve	Cleeve Grange	4
Bishop's Cleeve	Cleeve St Michael's	8
Bishop's Cleeve	Cleeve West	8
Brockworth	Brockworth East	9

1

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

(1)	(2)	(3)
Name of parish	Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Brockworth	Brockworth West	8
Churchdown	Churchdown Brookfield	7
Churchdown	Churchdown St John's	13
Tewkesbury	Tewkesbury Newtown	3
Tewkesbury	Tewkesbury North	5
Tewkesbury	Tewkesbury South	8