STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2018 No. 37

## The Tewkesbury (Electoral Changes) Order 2018

## Wards of the parishes of Bishop's Cleeve, Brockworth, Churchdown and Tewkesbury

**4.**—(1) The existing wards of the parishes of Bishop's Cleeve, Brockworth, Churchdown and Tewkesbury are abolished.

(2) Each of the parishes mentioned in paragraph (1) is divided into the parish wards listed in the entries in the second column of the table in Schedule 2 which relate to that parish.

(3) Each parish ward comprises the area identified on the map by reference to the name of the parish ward.

(4) The number of councillors to be elected for each parish ward is the number specified by the entry in the third column of the table in Schedule 2 which relates to that parish ward.