2018 No. 327

The Rotherham (Electoral Changes) Order 2018

Wards of the parishes of Aston cum Aughton, Bramley, Dalton, Dinnington St John's, Maltby, Orgreave and Wickersley

4.—(1) The existing wards of the parishes of Aston cum Aughton, Bramley, Dalton, Dinnington St John's, Maltby, Orgreave and Wickersley are abolished.

(2) The parish of Aston cum Aughton is divided into the three parish wards listed in the first column of table 1 in Schedule 2.

(3) The parish of Bramley is divided into the three parish wards listed in the first column of table 2 in Schedule 2.

(4) The parish of Dalton is divided into the three parish wards listed in the first column of table 3 in Schedule 2.

(5) The parish of Dinnington St John's is divided into the two parish wards listed in the first column of table 4 in Schedule 2.

(6) The parish of Maltby is divided into the two parish wards listed in the first column of table 5 in Schedule 2.

(7) The parish of Orgreave is divided into the two parish wards listed in the first column of table 6 in Schedule 2.

(8) The parish of Wickersley is divided into the two parish wards listed in the first column of table 7 in Schedule 2.

(9) Each parish ward comprises the area identified on the map by reference to the name of the parish ward.

(10) The number of councillors to be elected for each parish ward is the number specified in relation to that ward in the second column of the relevant table in Schedule 2.