STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2017 No. 95

The Civil Procedure (Amendment) Rules 2017

The Right Honourable Sir Terence Etherton, MR
Michael Briggs, LJ
Mr Justice Birss
Mr Justice Kerr
Master Richard Roberts
His Honour Judge Martin McKenna
District Judge Michael Hovington
District Judge Christopher Lethem
John Dagnall
Jonathan Klein
Richard Viney
Brett Dixon
Andrew Underwood

I allow these Rules Signed by authority of the Lord Chancellor

> Oliver Heald Minister of State Ministry of Justice

2nd February 2017