STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2017 No. 915

The Criminal Procedure (Amendment No. 4) Rules 2017

Thomas of Cwmgiedd, C.J. Rafferty, L.J. Leveson, P. Openshaw, J. Martin Picton Martin Edmunds Michael Snow Louise Bryant Nicola Hewer and Melissa Case Siân Jones Alison Saunders Alison Pople Nathaniel Rudolf Paul Harris David Kenyon Jodie Blackstock

I allow these Rules, which shall come into force on 13th November 2017. Signed by authority of the Lord Chancellor

Sam Gyimah Parliamentary Under Secretary of State Ministry of Justice

12th September 2017