## STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2017 No. 889

## The Civil Procedure (Amendment No. 2) Rules 2017

The Right Honourable Sir Terrence Etherton,
MR
Michael Briggs LJ
Mr Justice Birss
Mr Justice Kerr
Master Richard Roberts
His Honour Judge Martin McKenna
District Judge Christopher Lethem
Richard Viney
Brett Dixon
Andrew Underwood
Lizzie Iron

I allow these Rules Signed by authority of the Lord Chancellor

Dominic Raab
Minister of State for Justice
Ministry of Justice

6th September 2017