**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

## SCHEDULE

Article 3

## Names of borough wards and number of councillors

## Wards of the London Borough of Redbridge

(1)	(2)	
Name of ward	Number of councillors	
Aldborough	3	
Barkingside	3	
Bridge	3	
Chadwell	3	
Churchfields	3	
Clayhall	3	
Clementswood	3	
Cranbrook	3	
Fairlop	3	
Fullwell	3	
Goodmayes	3	
Hainault	3	
Ilford Town	2	
Loxford	3	
Mayfield	3	
Monkhams	2	
Newbury	3	
Seven Kings	3	
South Woodford	3	
Valentines	3	
Wanstead Park	2	
Wanstead Village	3	