SCHEDULE

Article 2

Designated Institutions

- Birkbeck College
- Courtauld Institute of Art
- Goldsmiths' College
- Heythrop College
- Institute of Cancer Research: Royal Cancer Hospital
- King's College London
- London Business School
- London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine
- London School of Economics and Political Science
- Queen Mary University of London
- Royal Holloway and Bedford New College
- Royal Veterinary College
- St. George's Hospital Medical School
- School of Oriental and African Studies
- University College London
- City, University of London