STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2015 No. 1873

LOCAL GOVERNMENT, ENGLAND

The Hertfordshire (Electoral Changes) Order 2015

Made - - - 5th November 2015 Coming into force in accordance with article 1(2) – (5)

THE HERTFORDSHIRE (ELECTORAL CHANGES) ORDER 2015

- 1. Citation and commencement
- 2. Interpretation
- 3. Electoral divisions of the county of Hertfordshire and number of councillors
- 4. Wards of the parish of Abbots Langley and number of councillors
- 5. Wards of the parish of Berkhamsted and number of councillors
- 6. Wards of the parish of Chorleywood and number of councillors
- 7. Wards of the parish of Colney Heath and number of councillors
- 8. Wards of the parish of Elstree & Borehamwood and number of councillors
- 9. Wards of the parish of Hatfield and number of councillors
- 10. Wards of the parish of Royston and number of councillors
- 11. Wards of the parish of St Michael and number of councillors
- 12. Wards of the parish of Sandridge and number of councillors
- 13. Wards of the parish of Watford Rural and number of councillors Signature

SCHEDULE 1 — Names of county electoral divisions

SCHEDULE 2 — Names of parish wards and number of councillors

Explanatory Note