STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2015 No. 1873

## The Hertfordshire (Electoral Changes) Order 2015

## Wards of the parish of Royston and number of councillors

**10.**—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Royston are abolished.

(2) The parish of Royston is divided into four parish wards, each listed by name in the first column of table 7 in Schedule 2.

(3) Each parish ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the parish ward.

(4) The number of councillors to be elected for each parish ward is the number specified in relation to that ward in the second column of table 7 in Schedule 2.