SCHEDULE Article 3

Names of district wards and number of councillors

(1)	(2)
Name of district ward	Number of councillors
Abbey Hill	1
Annesley & Kirkby Woodhouse	2
Ashfields	1
Carsic	1
Central & New Cross	2
Hucknall Central	2
Hucknall North	3
Hucknall South	2
Hucknall West	3
Huthwaite & Brierley	2
Jacksdale	1
Kingsway	1
Kirkby Cross & Portland	1
Larwood	1
Leamington	1
Selston	2
Skegby	2
St Mary's	1
Stanton Hill & Teversal	1
Summit	2
Sutton Junction & Harlow Wood	1
The Dales	1
Underwood	1