STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2014 No. 22

The Milton Keynes (Electoral Changes) Order 2014

Wards of the parish of Campbell Park

- 7.—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Campbell Park are abolished.
- (2) The parish is divided into five parish wards, each listed by name in the first column of the third table in Schedule 2.
- (3) Each parish ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the parish ward.
- (4) The number of councillors to be elected for each parish ward is the number specified in relation to that ward in the second column of the third table in Schedule 2.