Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE

PART 2

Institutions of a University

UNIVERSITY OF CAMBRIDGE

Christ's College Churchill College Clare College Clare Hall Corpus Christi College Darwin College Downing College Emmanuel College Fitzwilliam College Girton College Gonville & Caius College Homerton College Hughes Hall Jesus College King's College Lucy Cavendish College Magdalene College Murray Edwards College (founded as New Hall) Newnham College Pembroke College Peterhouse Queens' College Robinson College Selwyn College Sidney Sussex College St Catharine's College St Edmund's College St John's College Trinity College Trinity Hall Wolfson College

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

UNIVERSITY OF DURHAM

College of St. Hild & St. Bede Collingwood College Grey College Hatfield College John Snow College Josephine Butler College St Aidan's College St Chad's College St Cuthbert's Society St John's College St Mary's College Stephenson College Trevelyan College University College (Durham) Ustinov College Van Mildert College Wesley Study Centre

UNIVERSITY OF THE HIGHLANDS AND ISLANDS

Argyll College UHI Highland Theological College UHI Inverness College UHI Lews Castle College UHI Moray College UHI NAFC Marine Centre UHI North Highland College UHI Orkney College UHI Perth College UHI Sabhal Mor Ostaig UHI Scottish Association for Marine Science UHI Shetland College UHI West Highland College UHI

UNIVERSITY OF LONDON

School of Advanced Study University Marine Biological Station, Millport University of London Institute in Paris

Institutes constituting the School of Advanced Study

Human Rights Consortium Institute for the Study of the Americas Institute of Advanced Legal Studies Institute of Classical Studies Institute of Commonwealth Studies Institute of English Studies Institute of English Studies Institute of Germanic & Romance Studies Institute of Historical Research Institute of Musical Research Institute of Philosophy Warburg Institute, The

UNIVERSITY OF MANCHESTER

Manchester Business School

UNIVERSITY OF OXFORD

All Souls College **Balliol** College Blackfriars Brasenose College Campion Hall Christ Church Corpus Christi College Exeter College Green Templeton College Harris Manchester College Hertford College Jesus College Keble College Kellogg College Lady Margaret Hall Linacre College Lincoln College Magdalen College Mansfield College Merton College New College Nuffield College Oriel College

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Pembroke College Queen's College, The Regent's Park College Somerville College St Anne's College St Antony's College St Benet's Hall St Catherine's College St Cross College St Edmund Hall St Hilda's College St Hugh's College St John's College St Peter's College St Stephen's House Trinity College University College Oxford Wadham College Wolfson College Worcester College Wycliffe Hall Permanent Private Hall

QUEEN'S UNIVERSITY OF BELFAST

St Mary's University College Stranmillis University College

UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH WALES / PRIFYSGOL DE CYMRU

Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama Ltd Coleg Brenhinol Cerdd a Drama Cymru Cyf