SCHEDULE

Article 4

Names of county electoral divisions

In Cheltenham Borough
All Saints and Oakley
Battledown and Charlton Kings
Benhall and Up Hatherley
Charlton Park and College
Hesters Way and Springbank
Lansdown and Park
Leckhampton and Warden Hill
Pittville and Prestbury
St Mark's and St Peter's
St Paul's and Swindon
In Cotswold District
Bourton-on-the-Water and Northleach
Campden-Vale
Cirencester Beeches
Cirencester Park
Fairford and Lechlade on Thames
South Cerney
Stow-on-the-Wold
Tetbury
In Forest of Dean District
Blakeney and Bream
Cinderford
Coleford
Drybrook and Lydbrook
Lydney
Mitcheldean
Newent
Sedbury
In Gloucester City
Abbey
Barnwood and Hucclecote
Barton and Tredworth

1

In Cheltenham Borough
Coney Hill and Matson
Grange and Kingsway
Hempsted and Westgate
Kingsholm and Wotton
Longlevens
Quedgeley
Tuffley
In Stroud District
Bisley and Painswick
Cam Valley
Dursley
Hardwicke and Severn
Minchinhampton
Nailsworth
Rodborough
Stonehouse
Stroud Central
Wotton-under-Edge
In Tewkesbury Borough
Bishop's Cleeve
Brockworth
Churchdown
Highnam
Tewkesbury
Tewkesbury East
Winchcombe and Woodmancote