**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

## SCHEDULE

Article 4

## Names of county electoral divisions

In Allerdale Borough: Aspatria
Bothel and Wharrels
Cockermouth North
Cockermouth South
Dearham and Broughton
Harrington
Keswick
Maryport North
Maryport South
Moss Bay and Moorclose
Seaton
St. John's and Great Clifton
St. Michael's
Solway Coast
Thursby
Wigton
In Barrow-in-Furness Borough:
Dalton North
Dalton South
Hawcoat
Hindpool
Newbarns and Parkside
Old Barrow
Ormsgill
Risedale
Roosecote
Walney North
Walney South
In Carlisle City:
Belah
Belle Vue
Botcherby

**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Brampton Castle Corby and Hayton Currock Dalston and Burgh Denton Holme Harraby North Harraby South Houghton and Irthington Longtown Morton Stanwix Urban Upperby Wetheral Yewdale In Copeland Borough: Bransty Cleator Moor East and Frizington Cleator Moor West Egremont Egremont North and St Bees Gosforth Hillcrest and Hensingham Howgate Kells and Sandwith Millom Millom Without Mirehouse In Eden District: Alston and East Fellside Appleby Eden Lakes Greystoke and Hesket Kirkby Stephen Penrith East Penrith North

Penrith Rural Penrith West In South Lakeland District: Cartmel Grange High Furness Kendal Castle Kendal Highgate Kendal Nether Kendal South Kendal Strickland and Fell Kent Estuary Lakes Low Furness Lower Kentdale Lyth Valley Sedbergh and Kirkby Lonsdale Ulverston East Ulverston West Upper Kent Windermere