Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE

Article 3

Specification of areas and information

PART 1

Scheme areas

Ceredigion(1) Colchester Conwy(2) City of Edinburgh, East Lothian, Midlothian and West Lothian Greenwich Guildford Harrow Manchester Peterborough Powys Renfrewshire, East Renfrewshire and Inverclyde South Ribble Southwark Sunderland Tower Hamlets Wigan Wolverhampton

PART 2

Information authorised to be provided

7. The name, address and date of birth of individuals appearing in databases kept by the Secretary of State—

- (a) for the purposes of functions relating to social security (including such information kept on behalf of the Department for Social Development(**3**)); and
- (b) relating to working tax credit, child tax credit and child benefit (being information kept on behalf of Her Majesty's Revenue and Customs(4)).

8. Any other information contained in the databases mentioned in paragraph 1 which relates to the information mentioned in that paragraph.

⁽¹⁾ The name of the county has been changed from Cardiganshire to Ceredigion in accordance with section 74 of the Local Government Act 1972.

⁽²⁾ The name of the county borough has been changed from Aberconwy and Colwyn to Conwy in accordance with section 74 of the Local Government Act 1972.

⁽³⁾ The Department for Social Development was established by article 3(1)(e) of the Departments (Northern Ireland) Order 1999 (S.I. 1999/283(N.I. 1)).

^{(4) &}quot;Her Majesty's Revenue and Customs" is defined at section 4 of the Commissioners for Revenue and Customs Act 2005 (c. 11).

Document Generated: 2024-04-11 Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.