STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2012 No. 1396

LOCAL GOVERNMENT, ENGLAND

The Buckinghamshire (Electoral Changes) Order 2012

Made--25th May 2012Coming into force in accordance with article 2

THE BUCKINGHAMSHIRE (ELECTORAL CHANGES) ORDER 2012

- 1. Citation
- 2. Commencement
- 3. Interpretation
- 4. Electoral divisions of the county of Buckinghamshire and number of councillors
- 5. Wards of the parish of Amersham and number of councillors
- 6. Wards of the parish of Aylesbury and number of councillors
- 7. Wards of the parish of Beaconsfield and number of councillors
- 8. Wards of the parish of Burnham and number of councillors
- 9. Wards of the parish of Farnham Royal and number of councillors
- 10. Wards of the parish of Little Chalfont and number of councillors
- 11. Wards of the parish of Little Missenden and number of councillors
- 12. Wards of the parish of Marlow and number of councillors
- 13. Wards of the parish of Stokenchurch and number of councillors Signature

SCHEDULE — Names of county electoral divisions

Explanatory Note