STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2012 No. 1394

LOCAL GOVERNMENT, ENGLAND

The Durham (Electoral Changes) Order 2012

Made - - - - 25th May 2012

Coming into force in accordance with article 2

THE DURHAM (ELECTORAL CHANGES) ORDER 2012

- 1. Citation
- 2. Commencement
- 3. Interpretation
- 4. Electoral divisions of the county of Durham and number of councillors
- 5. Wards of the parish of Barnard Castle and number of councillors
- 6. Wards of the parish of Bishop Auckland and number of councillors
- 7. Wards of the parish of Brandon and Byshottles and number of councillors
- 8. Wards of the parish of Cornsay and number of councillors
- 9. Wards of the parish of Dalton-le-Dale and number of councillors
- 10. Wards of the parish of Edmondsley and number of councillors
- 11. Wards of the parish of Great Aycliffe and number of councillors
- 12. Wards of the parish of Haswell and number of councillors
- 13. Wards of the parish of Marwood and number of councillors
- 14. Wards of the parish of Peterlee and number of councillors
- 15. Wards of the parish of Seaham and number of councillors
- 16. Wards of the parish of Shadforth and number of councillors
- 17. Wards of the parish of Shincliffe and number of councillors
- 18. Wards of the parish of Spennymoor and number of councillors
- 19. Wards of the parish of Stanley and number of councillors
- 20. Wards of the parish of Wolsingham and number of councillors Signature

SCHEDULE — Names of county electoral divisions and numbers of councillors

Explanatory Note