The Civil Procedure (Amendment) Rules 2011

Neuberger of Abbotsbury, M.R.

Martin Moore-Bick, L.J.

Launcelot Henderson, J.

HHJ Stephen Stewart Q.C.

District Judge Robert Hill

William Featherby Q.C.

David Grant

Edward Pepperall

I allow these Rules

Signed by authority of the Lord Chancellor

J Djanogly

Parliamentary Under Secretary of State

Ministry of Justice

17th January 2011