## **SCHEDULE**

## "SCHEDULE

## List of Least Developed Countries

The countries referred to in paragraph 9 of regulation 5 are—

Afghanistan Angola Bangladesh Benin Bhutan Burkina Faso Burundi Cambodia Central African Republic Chad Comoros Democratic Republic of the Congo Djibouti Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Ethiopia Gambia Guinea Guinea-Bissau Haiti Kiribati Lao People's Democratic Republic Lesotho Liberia Madagascar Malawi Mali Mauritania Mozambique Myanmar Nepal Niger Rwanda Samoa São Tomé and Príncipe

Regulation 4(5)

Regulation 5(9)

**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Senegal Sierra Leone Solomon Islands Somalia Sudan Timor-Leste Togo Tuvalu Uganda United Republic of Tanzania Vanuatu Yemen Zambia"