STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2011 No. 2

The Northumberland (Electoral Changes) Order 2011

Wards of the parish of Widdrington Station and Stobswood and number of councillors

18.—(1) The parish of Widdrington Station and Stobswood is divided into two wards named respectively—

- (a) Stobswood;
- (b) Widdrington Station.
- (2) Each ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the ward.
- (3) Five councillors are to be elected for Widdrington Station ward.
- (4) Two councillors are to be elected for Stobswood ward.