STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2011 No. 2

The Northumberland (Electoral Changes) Order 2011

Wards of the parish of Seaton Valley and number of councillors

16.—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Seaton Valley are abolished.

- (2) The parish is divided into three wards named respectively—
 - (a) Hartley;
 - (b) Holywell;
 - (c) Seghill with Seaton Delaval.
- (3) Each ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the ward.
- (4) Three councillors are to be elected for each ward.