STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2011 No. 2

The Northumberland (Electoral Changes) Order 2011

Wards of the parish of Newbiggin by the Sea and number of councillors

- 13.—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Newbiggin by the Sea are abolished.
- (2) The parish is divided into two wards named respectively—
 - (a) Newbiggin East;
 - (b) Newbiggin West.
- (3) Each ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the ward.
- (4) Four councillors are to be elected for each ward.