SCHEDULE Article 3

Names of district wards and numbers of councillors

1	2
Name of District Ward	Number of Councillors
Abbey Hulton and Townsend	2
Baddeley, Milton and Norton	3
Bentilee and Ubberley	2
Birches Head and Central Forest Park	2
Blurton East	1
Blurton West and Newstead	1
Boothen and Oak Hill	1
Bradeley and Chell Heath	1
Broadway and Longton East	1
Burslem Central	1
Burslem Park	1
Dresden and Florence	1
Eaton Park	1
Etruria and Hanley	1
Fenton East	1
Fenton West and Mount Pleasant	1
Ford Green and Smallthorne	1
Goldenhill and Sandyford	1
Great Chell and Packmoor	2
Hanford and Trentham	2
Hanley Park and Shelton	1
Hartshill and Basford	1
Hollybush and Longton West	1
Joiner's Square	1
Lightwood North and Normacot	1
Little Chell and Stanfield	1
Meir Hay	1
Meir North	1
Meir Park	1
Meir South	1

Document Generated: 2023-08-26

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

1	2
Name of District Ward	Number of Councillors
Moorcroft	1
Penkhull and Stoke	1
Sandford Hill	1
Sneyd Green	1
Springfields and Trent Vale	1
Tunstall	1
Weston Coyney	1