## STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2011 No. 161

## The Bedford (Electoral Changes) Order 2011

## Wards of the parish of Renhold and number of councillors

- **5.**—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Renhold are abolished.
- (2) The parish is divided into three wards named respectively—
  - (a) Renhold North;
  - (b) South West;
  - (c) The Spires.
- (3) Each ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the ward.
- (4) Five councillors are to be elected for Renhold North ward.
- (5) Two councillors are to be elected for each of the following wards:
  - (a) South West;
  - (b) The Spires.