## STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2011 No. 1

## The Cornwall (Electoral Changes) Order 2011

## Wards of the parish of Camborne and number of councillors

- **8.**—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Camborne are abolished.
- (2) The parish is divided into five wards named respectively—
  - (a) Pendarves;
  - (b) Roskear;
  - (c) Trelowarren;
  - (d) Treslothan;
  - (e) Treswithian.
- (3) Each ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the ward.
- (4) Four councillors are to be elected for each of the following wards:
  - (a) Pendarves;
  - (b) Roskear;
  - (c) Trelowarren.
- (5) Three councillors are to be elected for each of the following wards:
  - (a) Treslothan;
  - (b) Treswithian.