STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2011 No. 1

The Cornwall (Electoral Changes) Order 2011

Wards of the parish of Wadebridge and number of councillors

- **36.**—(1) The parish of Wadebridge is divided into two wards named respectively—
 - (a) Wadebridge East;
 - (b) Wadebridge West.
- (2) Each ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the ward.
- (3) Eight councillors are to be elected for Wadebridge West ward.
- (4) Five councillors are to be elected for Wadebridge East ward.