## STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2011 No. 1

## The Cornwall (Electoral Changes) Order 2011

## Wards of the parish of Tywardreath and Par and number of councillors

- **35.**—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Tywardreath and Par are abolished.
- (2) The parish is divided into three wards named respectively—
  - (a) Highway;
  - (b) Par;
  - (c) Priory.
- (3) Each ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the ward.
- (4) Five councillors are to be elected for Priory ward.
- (5) Three councillors are to be elected for Par ward.
- (6) Two councillors are to be elected for Highway ward.