STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2011 No. 1

The Cornwall (Electoral Changes) Order 2011

Wards of the parish of Saltash and number of councillors

26.—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Saltash are abolished.

- (2) The parish is divided into four wards named respectively—
 - (a) Saltash East;
 - (b) Saltash North;
 - (c) Saltash South;
 - (d) Saltash West.
- (3) Each ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the ward.
- (4) Four councillors are to be elected for each ward.