STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2011 No. 1

The Cornwall (Electoral Changes) Order 2011

Wards of the parish of Looe and number of councillors

19.—(1) The parish of Looe is divided into two wards named respectively—

- (a) East;
- (b) West.
- (2) Each ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the ward.
- (3) Nine councillors are to be elected for East ward.
- (4) Six councillors are to be elected for West ward.