Status:	This is the	original ve	ersion (a	is it was c	originally made).	This
item of	legislation	is currentl	v onlv a	vailahle i	in its original for	mat.

## STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2009 No. 529

## LOCAL GOVERNMENT, ENGLAND

The County of Shropshire (Electoral Changes) Order 2009

Made - - - 6th March 2009 Coming into force in accordance with article 1(2) and (3)

## THE COUNTY OF SHROPSHIRE (ELECTORAL CHANGES) ORDER 2009

- 1. Citation and commencement
- 2. Interpretation
- 3. Electoral divisions of the county of Shropshire
- 4. Wards of the parish of Broseley
- 5. Wards of the parish of Ludlow
- 6. Wards of the parish of Market Drayton
- 7. Wards of the parish of Oswestry
- 8. Wards of the parish of Shrewsbury
- 9. Wards of the parish of Whitchurch Urban Signature

SCHEDULE — NAMES OF ELECTORAL DIVISIONS AND NUMBERS OF COUNCILLORS

**Explanatory Note**