SCHEDULES

SCHEDULE 8

Regulation 5(b)

DESIGNATED PROTECTED AREAS IN THE EAST OF ENGLAND-BY MAPS

PART 1

BEDFORD

The parishes of—

Caddington and Slip End, Cranfield,

Houghton Regis,

Langford,

Sandy,

Toddington.

PART 2

CAMBRIDGESHIRE

The parishes of—

Elm, Ely,

Leverington,

March,

Ramsey,

Soham,

Whittlesey.

The unparished area of Stanground North(1) bounded by the parish of Thorney, the parish of Whittlesey in the District of Fenland and the unparished area of the city of Peterborough.

PART 3

ESSEX

The parishes of—

Ashingdon,

Elmstead,

Frinton and Walton,

1

 $^{(1) \}quad \hbox{Containing the area known as Stanground North.} \\$

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Ingatestone and Fryerning,

Marks Tey,

Nazeing,

Ongar,

Saffron Walden, Southminster, Stansted Mountfitchet, Stanway,

Waltham Abbey, Writtle.

The unparished area of the county constituency of Billericay (2).

The unparished area (3) bounded by the parishes of Gosfield, Sisted, Cressing, Black Notley, Felsted, Rayne, Panfield, Shalford and Wethersfield.

The unparished area of the county constituency of Brentwood and Ongar (4) excluding the parishes of Matching, Abbess Beauchamp & Berners Roding, High Laver, Little Laver, Magdalen Laver, Moreton, Fyfield Willingdale, Bobbingworth, Ongar, High Ongar, Theydon Garnon, Theydon Mount, Stapleford Rowney, Stanford Rivers, Lambourne, Stapleford Abbots, Navestock, Kelvedon Hatch, Standon Massey, Blackmore, Ingatestone & Fryerning, Doddinghurst and Mountnessing.

The unparished area (5) bounded by the parishes of Runwell, Rettendon, Hullbridge, Hockley, Hawkwell, Rochford, the borough constituency of Southend West (6), the borough constituency of Castle Point (7), the borough constituency of Basildon (8) and the county constituency of Billericay.

The unparished area of the borough constituency of Thurrock (9).

PART 4

HERTFORDSHIRE

The parishes of—

Abbots Langley, Aldenham,

Hatfield,

Ippollitts,

Knebworth,

Northaw and Cuffley, Northchurch,

St Michael, St Stephen,

Tring,

Wheathampstead.

The unparished area (10) bounded by the parishes of Ridge, North Mymms, Northaw and Cuffley, the London borough of Enfield and the London Borough of Barnet.

⁽²⁾ Designated a county constituency by S.I. 2007/1681, to which there are amendments not relevant to this Order.

⁽³⁾ Containing the settlement of Braintree.

⁽⁴⁾ Designated a county constituency by S.I. 2007/1681, to which there are amendments not relevant to this Order.

⁽⁵⁾ Containing the settlement of Rayleigh.

⁽⁶⁾ Designated a borough constituency by S.I. 2007/1681, to which there are amendments not relevant to this Order.

⁽⁷⁾ Designated a borough constituency by S.I. 2007/1681, to which there are amendments not relevant to this Order.

⁽⁸⁾ Designated a borough constituency by S.I. 2007/1681, to which there are amendments not relevant to this Order.

⁽⁹⁾ Designated a borough constituency by S.I. 2007/1681, to which there are amendments not relevant to this Order.

⁽¹⁰⁾ Containing the settlement of Potters Bar.

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

The unparished area (11) bounded by the parishes of Chorley Wood, Sarratt, Croxley Green and Watford Rural, the borough constituency of Watford(12), the London Borough of Hillingdon and the parishes of Chalfont St Peter and Denham in the county of Buckinghamshire.

PART 5

NORFOLK

The parishes of—

Belton with Browston,

East Dereham, Emneth,

Hopton on Sea,

North Runcton, Northrepps,

Redenhall with Harleston, Roydon (in the district of South Norfolk),

Sculthorpe,

Wymondham.

PART 6

SUFFOLK

The parishes of—

Fornham All Saints,

Lakenheath, Leiston,

Mildenhall,

Oulton,

Sproughton.

The unparished area (13) bounded by the parish of Moulton and the parishes of Fordham, Snailwell, Cheveley, Wooditton and Burwell in Cambridgeshire.

⁽¹¹⁾ Containing the settlement of Rickmansworth.

⁽¹²⁾ Designated a borough constituency by S.I. 2007/1681, to which there are amendments not relevant to this Order.

⁽¹³⁾ Containing the settlement of Newmarket.