SCHEDULES

SCHEDULE 4

Regulation 3(b)

DESIGNATED PROTECTED AREAS IN THE SOUTH WEST – BY MAPS

PART 1

BATH AND NORTH EAST SOMERSET

The parishes of—

Norton Radstock,

Peasedown St John.

The unparished area of the borough constituency of Bath (1).

PART 2

CORNWALL

The parishes of—

Bodmin, Bude Stratton,

Callington, Camborne,

Falmouth,

Hayle,

Illogan,

Kenwyn,

Launceston, Liskeard, Looe,

Newquay,

Penzance,

Redruth,

Saltash, St Blaise, St Ives,

Wadebridge.

The unparished area(2) bounded by the parishes of Treverbyn, St Blaise, Mevagissey, St Ewe and St Mewan.

1

⁽¹⁾ Designated a borough constituency by S.I. 2007/1681, to which there are amendments not relevant to this Order.

⁽²⁾ Containing the settlement of St Austell

PART 3

DEVON

The parishes of—

Ashburton, Axminster,

Berry Pomeroy, Bideford, Bovey Tracey, Braunton, Broad Clyst, Budleigh Salterton,

Chudleigh, Cullompton,

Dartmouth, Dawlish,

Fremington,

Honiton,

Ilfracombe,

Kingskerswell, Kingsteignton,

Newton Abbot,

Ogwell, Ottery St Mary,

Salcombe, Sidmouth, South Molton,

Tavistock, Tawstock, Tiverton.

The unparished area(3) bounded by the parishes of Lympstone, East Budleigh, Budleigh Salterton, Dawlish and Starcross.

The unparished area(4) bounded by the parishes of Stokeinteignhead, Shaldon, Kingswear, Dittisham, Stoke Gabriel, Berry Pomeroy, Marldon, Kingskerswell and Coffinswell.

PART 4

DORSET

The parishes of—

Bothenhampton, Bradpole,

Chickerell, Colehill, Corfe Mullen,

Ferndown Town,

Gillingham,

Lytchett Minster and Upton,

St Leonards and St Ives,

Verwood.

PART 5

GLOUCESTERSHIRE

The parishes of—

Ashchurch Rural,

Cam, Cinderford, Cirencester,

⁽³⁾ Containing the settlement of Exmouth.

⁽⁴⁾ Containing the settlement of Torbay.

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Lydney,

Minchinhampton,

Newent,

Northway,

Rodborough,

Siddington,

Tetbury Upton,

Tewksbury Town,

West Dean, Winchcombe, Wotton under Edge.

PART 6

NORTH SOMERSET

The parishes of—

Backwell,

Congresbury,

Long Ashton,

Nailsea,

Winscombe and Sandford,

Yatton.

PART 7

SOMERSET

The parishes of—

Bishops Hull, Brympton,

Cheddar,

Durleigh,

East Coker,

Glastonbury,

Martock,

North Petherton,

Shepton Mallet, Somerton,

Wellington, Wincanton,

Yeovil Without.

PART 8

SOUTH GLOUCESTERSHIRE

The parishes of—

Almondsbury,

Bitton,

Dodington,

Siston, Sodbury,

Thornbury,

Westerleigh, Winterbourne.

PART 9

WILTSHIRE

The parishes of—

Amesbury,

Bishops Cannings, Bulford,

Chippenham Without, Corsham, Cricklade,

Haydon Wick, Highworth, Hilperton,

Laverstock, Lyneham,

Marlborough,

Netherhampton,

Purton,

Roundway,

St Paul Malmesbury Without,

Wroughton.

The area of North Tidworth (within the parish of Tidworth).