### SCHEDULES

#### SCHEDULE 2

Regulation 2(b)

#### DESIGNATED PROTECTED AREAS IN THE WEST MIDLANDS -BY MAPS

# PART 1

#### HEREFORDSHIRE

The parishes of—

Holmer,

Ledbury, Leominster, Lower Bullingham,

### PART 2

#### **SHROPSHIRE**

The parishes of—

Bridgnorth,

Church Aston, Church Stretton,

Donington,

Hadley,

Lilleshall and Donnington,

Shifnal,

Whitchurch Urban.

### PART 3

#### **STAFFORDSHIRE**

The parishes of—

Audley Rural,

Barton under Needwood, Biddulph, Bilbrook, Brown Edge,

Cheadle, Cheddleton, Codsall, Creswell,

Endon and Stanley,

Forsbrook, Fulford,

Hammerwich, Hopton and Coton,

Kidsgrove, Kinver,

Leek,

Penkridge,

1

Seighford, Shenstone, Swynnerton, Werrington.

#### PART 4

### WARWICKSHIRE

The parishes of—

Alcester,

Bidford on Avon,

Dordon,

Hartshill,

Kenilworth, Kingsbury,

Mancetter,

Polesworth,

Stratford upon Avon, Studley.

## PART 5

#### **WEST MIDLANDS**

The parishes of—

Balsall, Berkswell, Bickenhill.

#### PART 6

### WORCESTERSHIRE

The parishes of—

Alvechurch,

Bewdley,

Clent,

Frankley,

North Claines, Norton and Lenchwick,

Pershore,

Romsley,

Stoke Prior,

Wythall.

The unparished area(1) bounded by the parishes of Cofton Hackett, Alvechurch, Tutnall & Cobley, Stoke Prior, Dodford with Grafton, Belbroughton, Romsley; and by the borough constituency of Birmingham Northfield in the West Midlands(2).

<sup>(1)</sup> Containing the settlement of Bromsgrove.

<sup>(2)</sup> Designated a borough constituency by S.I. 2007/1681, to which there are amendments not relevant to this Order.

Document Generated: 2023-12-28

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

The unparished area(3) bounded by the parishes of Cookhill, Inkberrow, Feckenham, Bentley Pauncefoot, Tutnall & Cobley, Alvechurch, Beoley; and by the parishes of Studley and Sambourne in the county of Warwickshire.

<sup>(3)</sup> Containing the settlement of Redditch.