# SCHEDULES

### SCHEDULE 16

### DESIGNATED PROTECTED AREAS IN YORKSHIRE AND THE HUMBER – BY MAPS

## PART 5

### WEST YORKSHIRE

The parishes of—

Ackworth, Arthington,

Denby Dale,

Featherstone,

Harewood, Hebden Royd,

Kirkburton,

North Elmsall,

Swillington.

The unparished area(1) of the county constituency of Keighly(2) excluding the parishes of Seeton with Eastburn, Silsden, Addingham, Ilkley and Oxenhope.

The unparished area of the borough constituency of Leeds North East(3) excluding the parish of Harewood.

The unparished area(4) of the county constituency of Normanton(5) excluding the parishes of Normanton, Newland with Woodhouse Moor, Warmfield cum Heath and Sharlston.

<sup>(1)</sup> Containing the town of Keighley.

<sup>(2)</sup> Designated a county constituency by S.I. 2007/1681, to which there are amendments not relevant to this Order.

<sup>(3)</sup> Designated a borough constituency by S.I. 2007/1681, to which there are amendments not relevant to this Order.

<sup>(4)</sup> Containing the settlements of Rothwell, Newton Hill and Wrenthorpe.

<sup>(5)</sup> Designated a county constituency by S.I. 2007/1681, to which there are amendments not relevant to this Order.