**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

# $S\,C\,H\,E\,D\,U\,L\,E\,S$

### SCHEDULE 16

Regulation 9(b)

#### DESIGNATED PROTECTED AREAS IN YORKSHIRE AND THE HUMBER - BY MAPS

## PART 1

### EAST RIDING OF YORKSHIRE

The parishes of— Howden, Pocklington,

> South Cave, Woodmansey.

## PART 2

### NORTH LINCOLNSHIRE

The parish of Bottesford.

### PART 3

### NORTH YORKSHIRE

The parishes of— Barlby, Brayton, Dunnington, Filey, Great Ayton, Hunmanby, Huntington, Malton, Murton, Newby and Scalby, Northallerton, Norton on Derwent, Pickering, Scriven, Selby, Settle, Stutton with Hazlewood, Thirsk, Whitby. **Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

The unparished area(1) bounded by the parishes of Nida, Brearton, Scotton, Knaresborough, Plompton, Follifoot, Spofforth with Stockfield, Kirkby Overblow, North Rigton, Pannal and Killinghall.

### PART 4

#### SOUTH YORKSHIRE

The parishes of—

Adwick Upon Dearne, Bradfield, Brampton Bierlow, Brierley, Brodsworth, Dinnington St John's, Edlington, North and South Anston, Penistone, Stocksbridge, Thurcroft, Whiston.

#### PART 5

#### WEST YORKSHIRE

The parishes of-

Ackworth, Arthington,

Denby Dale,

Featherstone,

Harewood, Hebden Royd,

Kirkburton,

North Elmsall,

Swillington.

The unparished area(2) of the county constituency of Keighly(3) excluding the parishes of Seeton with Eastburn, Silsden, Addingham, Ilkley and Oxenhope.

The unparished area of the borough constituency of Leeds North East(4) excluding the parish of Harewood.

The unparished area(5) of the county constituency of Normanton(6) excluding the parishes of Normanton, Newland with Woodhouse Moor, Warmfield cum Heath and Sharlston.

- (4) Designated a borough constituency by S.I. 2007/1681, to which there are amendments not relevant to this Order.
  (5) Containing the settlements of Rothwell, Newton Hill and Wrenthorpe.
- (5) Containing the settlements of Kolnwell, Newton Hill and Wrenthorpe.

<sup>(1)</sup> Containing the settlement of Harrogate.

<sup>(2)</sup> Containing the town of Keighley.

<sup>(3)</sup> Designated a county constituency by S.I. 2007/1681, to which there are amendments not relevant to this Order.

<sup>(6)</sup> Designated a county constituency by S.I. 2007/1681, to which there are amendments not relevant to this Order.