**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

# SCHEDULES

#### SCHEDULE 14

#### DESIGNATED PROTECTED AREAS IN THE EAST MIDLANDS - BY MAPS

## PART 2

### LEICESTERSHIRE

The parishes of-

Ashby de la Zouch,

Desford,

Markfield,

Narborough,

Rothley.

The unparished area(1) bounded by the parishes of Cotes, Prestwold, Burton on the Wolds, Walton on the Wolds, Quordon, Woodhouse, Charley, Shepshed, Hathern; and the parishes of Normanton on Soar and Stanford on Soar in Nottinghamshire.

The unparished area(2) bounded by the parishes of Thorpe Langton, Weston by Welland, Sutton Bassett, Lubenham, Foxton and East Langton; and the parishes of Dingley, Braybrooke, Great Oxenden, East Farndon in Northamptonshire.

The unparished area(3) bounded by the parishes of Thurlaston, Potters Marston, Elmesthorpe, Burbage, Higham on the Hill, Stoke Golding, Peckleton; and the county constituency of Nuneaton(4).

The unparished area (5) bounded by the parishes of Belton, Charley, Bardon, Markfield, Stanton-under-Bardon, Ibstock, Ravenstone with Snibstone, Swannington and Osgathorpe.

<sup>(1)</sup> Containing the settlement of Loughborough.

<sup>(2)</sup> Containing the settlement of Market Harbourgh.

<sup>(3)</sup> Containing the settlements of Hinckley and Barwell.

<sup>(4)</sup> In the County of Warwickshire and designated a county constituency by S.I. 2007/1681.

<sup>(5)</sup> Containing the settlements of Coalville and Whitwick.