SCHEDULES

SCHEDULE 14

Regulation 8(b)

DESIGNATED PROTECTED AREAS IN THE EAST MIDLANDS - BY MAPS

PART 1

DERBYSHIRE

The parishes of—

Belper,

Chapel en le Frith,

Dale Abbey, Darley Dale,

Eckington, Elmton,

Kilburn,

Matlock Town, Melbourne,

New Mills,

Ocbrook, Old Bolsover,

Ripley,

Scarcliffe, Staveley,

Whaley Bridge, Whitwell, Wirksworth.

The unparished area(1) bounded by the parishes of Chapel en le Frith, Wormhill, Green Fairfield, King Sterndale and Hartington Upper Quarter.

The unparished area(2) bounded by the parishes of Tintwhistle, Charlesworth and by the county constituency of Stalybridge and Hyde in Greater Manchester(3).

PART 2

LEICESTERSHIRE

The parishes of—

Ashby de la Zouch,

Desford,

Markfield,

Narborough,

Rothley.

1

⁽¹⁾ Containing the settlement of Buxton.

⁽²⁾ Containing the settlement of Glossop.

⁽³⁾ Designated a county constituency by S.I. 2007/1681, to which there are amendments not relevant to this Order.

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

The unparished area(4) bounded by the parishes of Cotes, Prestwold, Burton on the Wolds, Walton on the Wolds, Quordon, Woodhouse, Charley, Shepshed, Hathern; and the parishes of Normanton on Soar and Stanford on Soar in Nottinghamshire.

The unparished area(5) bounded by the parishes of Thorpe Langton, Weston by Welland, Sutton Bassett, Lubenham, Foxton and East Langton; and the parishes of Dingley, Braybrooke, Great Oxenden, East Farndon in Northamptonshire.

The unparished area(6) bounded by the parishes of Thurlaston, Potters Marston, Elmesthorpe, Burbage, Higham on the Hill, Stoke Golding, Peckleton; and the county constituency of Nuneaton(7).

The unparished area (8) bounded by the parishes of Belton, Charley, Bardon, Markfield, Stanton-under-Bardon, Ibstock, Ravenstone with Snibstone, Swannington and Osgathorpe.

PART 3

LINCOLNSHIRE

The parishes of—

Bourne, Branston and Mere,

Coningsby,

Fishtoft, Fleet,

Holbeach

Londonthorpe and Harrowby Without,

Mablethorpe and Sutton, Morton (in the district of West Lindsey),

Pinchbeck,

Sleaford,

Welton.

PART 4

NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

The parishes of—

Irchester,

Middleton Cheney,

Raunds,

Titchmarsh, Towcester,

Upton.

⁽⁴⁾ Containing the settlement of Loughborough.

⁽⁵⁾ Containing the settlement of Market Harbourgh.

⁽⁶⁾ Containing the settlements of Hinckley and Barwell.

⁽⁷⁾ In the County of Warwickshire and designated a county constituency by S.I. 2007/1681.

⁽⁸⁾ Containing the settlements of Coalville and Whitwick.

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

PART 5

NOTTINGHAMSHIRE

The parishes of—

Bulcote,

Greasley,

Hayton,

Selston, Southwell, Stanton on the Wolds,

Warsop.

The unparished area(9) bounded by the parishes of Hayton, Clarborough, North Leverton with Habblesthorpe, South Leverton, Grove, Eaton, Babworth and Sutton.

The unparished area(10) bounded by the parishes of Carlton in Lindrick, Barnby Moor, Babworth, Elkesley, Perlethorpe cum Budby, Carbuton, Welbeck, Shireoaks, Rhodesia; the parishes of Woodsets, North and South Anston in South Yorkshire; and the parish of Whitwell in Derbyshire.

The unparished area(11) in the county constituency of Ashfield(12) excluding the parishes of Annesley, Felley, Selston, Brinsley and Eastwood.

⁽⁹⁾ Containing the settlement of East Retford.

⁽¹⁰⁾ Containing the settlement of Worksop.

⁽¹¹⁾ Containing the settlements of Sutton and Mansfield.

⁽¹²⁾ Designated a county constituency by S.I. 2007/1681 to which there are amendments not relevant to this Order.