# SCHEDULES

#### SCHEDULE 13

### DESIGNATED PROTECTED AREAS IN THE EAST MIDLANDS - ENTIRE PARISHES

## PART 2

### LEICESTERSHIRE

Ab Kettleby, Allexton, Appleby Magna, Arnesby, Ashby Woulds, Ashfordby, Ashby Magna, Ashby Parva, Aswell, Aston Flamville, Ayston,

Bagworth, Bardon, Barkby, Barkby Thorpe, Barlestone, Barleythorpe, Barrow, Barrowden, Beaumont Chase, Beeby, Belton, Belton in Rutland, Belvoir, Billesdon, Bisbrooke, Bittesby, Bitteswell, Blaby, Blaston, Bottesford, Braunston in Rutland, Breedon on the Hill, Bringhurst, Brooke, Broughton and Old Dalby, Bruntingthorpe, Buckminster, Burley, Burton and Dalby, Burton on the Wolds, Burton Overy,

Cadeby, Caldecott, Carlton, Carlton Curlieu, Catthorpe, Charley, Chilcote, Clawson, Hose and Harby, Claybrooke Magna, Claybrooke Parva, Clipsham, Cold Newton, Coleorton, Cossington, Cotes, Cotesbach, Cottesmore, Cranoe, Croft, Croxton Kerrial,

Drayton, Dunton Bassett,

East Langton, East Norton, Eaton, Edith Weston, Egleton, Elmesthorpe, Empingham, Essendine, Exton,

Foxton, Freeby, Frisby, Frisby on the Wreake, Frolesworth,

Gaddesby, Garthorpe, Gaulby, Gilmorton, Glaston, Glooston, Goadby, Great Casterton, Great Easton, Greetham, Grimston, Gumley, Gunthorpe,

Hallaton, Hambleton, Hathern, Heather, Higham on the Hill, Hoby with Rotherby, Horn, Horninghold, Hoton, Houghton on the Hill, Huncote, Hungarton, Husbands Bosworth,

Illston on the Hill, Isley cum Langley,

Ketton, Keyham, Kibworth Harcourt, Kilby, Kimcote and Walton, Kings Norton, Kirkby Bellars, Knaptoft, Knossington and Cold Overton,

Langham, Laughton, Launde, Leicester Forest West, Leighfield, Leire, Little Casterton, Little Stretton, Lockington-Hemington, Loddington, Long Whatton, Lowesby, Lubbesthorpe, Lubenham, Lyddington, Lyndon,

Manton, Marefield, Market Bosworth, Market Overton, Martinsthorpe, Medbourne, Misterton, Morcott, Mowsley,

Nailstone, Nevill Holt, Newton Linford, Normanton, Normanton le Heath, North Kilworth, North Luffenham, Noseley,

Oakthorpe and Donisthorpe, Osbaston, Osgathorpe, Owston and Newbold,

Packington, Peatling Magna, Peatling Parva, Peckleton, Pickworth, Pilton, Potters Marston, Preston, Prestwold,

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Ratcliffe on the Wreake, Ravenstone with Snibstone, Rearsby, Redmile, Ridlington, Rolleston, Ryhall,

Saddington, Sapcote, Scalford, Scraptoft, Seagrave, Seaton, Shackerstone, Shangton, Sharnford, Shawell, Shearsby, Sheepy, Skeffington, Slawston, Smeeton Westerby, Snarestone, Somerby, South Croxton, South Kilworth, South Luffenham, Sproxton, Stanton under Bardon, Stathern, Staunton Harold, Stokerston, Stoke Dry, Stoke Golding, Stonton Wyville, Stoughton, Stretton, Stretton en le Field, Stretton Magna, Sutton Cheney, Swannington, Swepstone, Swinsford, Swithland,

Teigh, Theddingworth, Thisleton, Thorpe by Water, Thorpe Langton, Thussington, Thurcaston and Cropston, Thurlaston, Tickencote, Tilton, Tinwell, Tixover, Tugby and Keythorpe, Tur Langton, Twycross, Twyford and Thorpe,

Ullesthorpe, Ulverscroft,

Waltham, Walton on the Wolds, Wanlip, Wardley, Welham, West Langton, Westrill and Starmore, Whatborough, Whissendine, Whitwell, Wigston Parva, Willough by Waterleys, Wing, Wistow, Withcote, Witherley, Woodhouse, Worthington, Wymeswold, Wymondham.