SCHEDULES

SCHEDULE 12

DESIGNATED PROTECTED AREAS IN THE SOUTH EAST – BY MAPS

PART 9

WEST SUSSEX

The parishes of—

Ashington,

Billingshurst, Bramber,

Clayton,

Donnington,

East Grinstead,

Henfield, Hurstpierpoint,

Lavant, Lindfield Rural,

Pagham, Pulborough,

Selsey, Southwater, Storrington (1),

Thakeham,

Upper Beeding,

Washington, West Wittering.

1

⁽¹⁾ Containing the settlement of Sullington.