SCHEDULES

SCHEDULE 12

DESIGNATED PROTECTED AREAS IN THE SOUTH EAST - BY MAPS

PART 7

SURREY

The parishes of—

Artington,

Burstow,

Chobham, Cranleigh,

Salfords and Sidlow,

West Horsley, Witley, Worplesdon.

The unparished area (1) of the county constituency of Mole Valley (2) excluding the parishes of Headley, Mickleham, Bickland, Betchworth, Leigh, Charlwood, Newdigate, Capel, Holmwood, Ockley, Wotton and Abinger.

The unparished area (3) bounded by the parishes of Chelsham and Fairleigh, Oxted, Tandridge, Godstone, Bletchingley, the borough constituency of Reigate(4) and the London borough of Croydon.

The unparished area of the county constituency of Woking (5) excluding the parishes of Byfleet, Pirbright, Normandy and Ash.

⁽¹⁾ Containing the settlements of Leatherhead and Dorking.

⁽²⁾ Designated a county constituency by S.I. 2007/1681, to which there are amendments not relevant to this Order.

⁽³⁾ Containing the settlements of Woldingham, Warlingham and Caterham.

⁽⁴⁾ Designated a borough constituency by S.I. 2007/1681, to which there are amendments not relevant to this Order.

⁽⁵⁾ Designated a county constituency by S.I. 2007/1681, to which there are amendments not relevant to this Order.