# SCHEDULES

#### SCHEDULE 12

### DESIGNATED PROTECTED AREAS IN THE SOUTH EAST – BY MAPS

# PART 4

### ISLE OF WIGHT

The parishes of—

Bembridge, Brading,

Freshwater,

Shanklin,

Totland,

Ventnor.

The unparished area (1) bounded by the parishes of Wootton Bridge, Nettlestone & Seaview, Brading, Newchurch, Arreton, Gatcombe, Shorwell, Brighstone, Calbourne, Gurnard and Cowes.

1

<sup>(1)</sup> Containing the settlements of Newport and Ryde.