SCHEDULES

SCHEDULE 12

DESIGNATED PROTECTED AREAS IN THE SOUTH EAST – BY MAPS

PART 1

BUCKINGHAMSHIRE

The parishes of—

Amersham, Aston Clinton,

Beaconsfield, Bow Brickhill,

Chesham,

Edlesborough,

Great Marlow, Great Missenden,

Haddenham,

Little Missenden,

Penn,

Stoke Poges, Stokenchurch,

Wendover.

The unparished area(1) bounded by the parishes of Castlethorpe, Haversham-cum-Little Linford, Stantonbury, Bradwell Abbey, Shenley Church End, Whaddon and Beachampton and the parishes of Deanshanger, Old Stratford and Cosgrove in Northamptonshire.

1

⁽¹⁾ Containing the settlement of Calverton.