SCHEDULES

SCHEDULE 10

Regulation 6(b)

DESIGNATED PROTECTED AREAS IN THE NORTH EAST - BY MAPS

PART 1

DURHAM

The parishes of—

Brandon and Byshottles,

Cassop cum Quarrington,

Dalton le Dale,

Great Lumley,

Hurworth,

Kimblesworth and Plawsworth,

Lanchester,

Marwood,

Pelton,

Sedgefield, Shildon, Spennymoor, Startforth,

Trimdon,

Urpeth,

Waldridge.

The unparished area (1) bounded by the parishes of Spennymoor, Windlestone, Shildon, Etherley, Evenwood and Barony and the borough constituency of North West Durham (2).

The unparished area (3) bounded by the county constituency of North Durham(4), the borough constituency of Blaydon(5), and by the parishes of Greencroft, Lanchester and Healeyfield, and the parish of Shotley Low Quarter Northumberland County Council.

The unparished area (6) bounded by the parishes of Urpeth, Edmondsley, the county constituency of North West Durham and the borough constituency of Blaydon.

The unparished area (7) bounded by the county constituency of Bishop Auckland(8) and the parishes of Wolsingham, Hedleythorpe, Brandon and Byshottles, Brancepeth and Spennymore.

⁽¹⁾ Containing the settlement of Bishop Auckland.

⁽²⁾ Designated a borough constituency by S.I. 2007/1681, to which there are amendments not relevant to this Order.

⁽³⁾ Containing the settlement of Consett.

⁽⁴⁾ Designated a county constituency by S.I. 2007/1681, to which there are amendments not relevant to this Order.

⁽⁵⁾ Designated a borough constituency by S.I. 2007/1681, to which there are amendments not relevant to this Order.

⁽⁶⁾ Containing the settlement of Stanley.

⁽⁷⁾ Containing the settlement of Crook.

⁽⁸⁾ Designated a county constituency by S.I. 2007/1681, to which there are amendments not relevant to this Order.

PART 2

HARTLEPOOL

The unparished area of the borough constituency of Hartlepool(9).

PART 3

NORTHUMBERLAND

The parishes of—

Hexham,

Ord,

Ponteland, Prudhoe,

Warkworth.

The unparished area of the borough constituency of Blyth Valley(10).

The unparished area of the county constituency of Wansbeck(11) excluding the parishes of Longhurst, Pegswood, Hepscott, Morpeth, Mitford and Hebron.

PART 4

REDCAR AND CLEVELAND

The parishes of—

Guisborough,

Loftus,

Skelton and Brotton.

The unparished area of the borough constituency of Redcar(12).

PART 5

TYNE AND WEAR

The parishes of—

Hetton,

Lamesley,

Woolsington.

The unparished area of the borough constituency of Blaydon(13) excluding the parishes of Lamesley.

The unparished area of Birtley.

⁽⁹⁾ Designated a borough constituency by S.I. 2007/1681, to which there are amendments not relevant to this Order.

⁽¹⁰⁾ Designated a borough constituency by S.I. 2007/1681, to which there are amendments not relevant to this Order.

⁽¹¹⁾ Designated a county constituency by S.I. 2007/1681, to which there are amendments not relevant to this Order.

⁽¹²⁾ Designated a borough constituency by S.I. 2007/1681, to which there are amendments not relevant to this Order.

⁽¹³⁾ Designated a borough constituency by S.I. 2007/1681, to which there are amendments not relevant to this Order.

Document Generated: 2023-06-22

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.