The St Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha Constitution Order 2009

The Courts of St Helena
This section has no associated Explanatory Memorandum

80.—(1) The courts of St Helena shall be the Supreme Court and the Court of Appeal and such subordinate courts as may be established by Ordinance.

(2) Her Majesty in Council continues to have such jurisdiction in respect of St Helena as is provided by law.