## SCHEDULE 1

Article 3

Column 1	Column 2
Proper office of the land registry	Administrative Area
Land Registry, Birkenhead Office	Cheshire East
	Cheshire West and Chester
	Halton
	Hammersmith and Fulham
	Kensington and Chelsea
	Knowsley District
	Liverpool District
	Sefton District
	St Helens District
	Staffordshire
	City of Stoke-on-Trent
	Warrington
	Wirral District
Land Registry, Coventry Office	Birmingham District
	Coventry District
	Dudley District
	Sandwell District
	Solihull District
	Walsall District
	City of Wolverhampton District
	Worcestershire
Land Registry, Croydon Office	Bexley
	Bromley
	Camden

Column 1	Column 2
Proper office of the land registry	Administrative Area
	Croydon
	Kingston upon Thames
	Merton
	Sutton
	City of Westminster
Land Registry, Durham Office	Cumbria
	Darlington
	County Durham
	Gateshead District
	Hartlepool
	Middlesbrough
	Newcastle upon Tyne District
	North Tyneside District
	North Yorkshire
	Northumberland
	Redcar and Cleveland
	South Tyneside District
	Stockton-on-Tees
	Sunderland District
	Surrey
	York
Land Registry, Fylde Office	Blackburn with Darwen
	Blackpool
	Bolton District
	Bury District
	Lancashire

Column 1	Column 2
Proper office of the land registry	Administrative Area Manchester District
	Oldham District
	Rochdale District
	Salford District
	Stockport District
	Tameside District
	Trafford District
	Wigan District
Land Registry, Gloucester Office	Bracknell Forest
	City of Bristol
	Gloucestershire
	Oxfordshire
	Reading
	Slough
	South Gloucestershire
	Warwickshire
	West Berkshire
	Windsor and Maidenhead
	Wokingham
Land Registry, Kingston Upon Hull Office	East Riding of Yorkshire
	City of Kingston upon Hull
	Lincolnshire
	Norfolk
	North East Lincolnshire
	North Lincolnshire

Column 1	Column 2
Proper office of the land registry	Administrative Area
	Suffolk
Land Registry, Leicester Office	Buckinghamshire
	Leicester
	Leicestershire
	Milton Keynes
	Northamptonshire
	Rutland
Land Registry, Nottingham Office	Barnsley District
	Bradford District
	Calderdale District
	City of Derby
	Derbyshire
	Doncaster District
	Kirklees District
	Leeds District
	City of Nottingham
	Nottinghamshire
	Rotherham District
	Sheffield District
	Wakefield District

Land Registry, Peterborough Office	Bedford
	Cambridgeshire
	Central Bedfordshire
	Essex
	Luton

	City of Peterborough
	Southend-on-Sea
	Thurrock
Land Registry, Plymouth Office	Bath & North East Somerset
	Cornwall
	Devon
	Isles of Scilly
	North Somerset
	City of Plymouth
	Sedgemoor
	Taunton Deane
	Torbay
	West Somerset
Land Registry, Portsmouth Office	City of Brighton & Hove
	East Hampshire
	East Sussex
	Havant
	Isle of Wight
	Portsmouth
	West Sussex
Land Registry, Stevenage Office	Barking and Dagenham
	Hackney
	Havering
	Hertfordshire
	The Inner Temple and the Middle Temple
	Islington
	City and County of The City of London

	Newham
	Redbridge
	Tower Hamlets
	Waltham Forest
Land Registry, Swansea Office	Barnet
Cofrestrfa Tir Swyddfa	Brent
Abertawe	Ealing
	Enfield
	Haringey
	Harrow
	Hillingdon
	Hounslow
Land Registry, Telford Office	Greenwich
	County of Herefordshire
	Lambeth
	Lewisham
	Richmond upon Thames
	Shropshire
	Southwark
	Wandsworth
	County of The Wrekin (otherwise known as The Wrekin)
Land Registry, Tunbridge Wells Office	Kent
	Medway
Land Registry, Wales Office	All counties and county boroughs in Wales
Cofrestrfa Tir Swyddfa Cymru	
Land Registry, Weymouth Office	Basingstoke and Deane
	Bournemouth

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Dorset
Eastleigh
Fareham
Gosport
Hart
Mendip
New Forest
Poole
Rushmoor
South Somerset
Southampton
Swindon
Test Valley
Wiltshire
Winchester