## **SCHEDULE**

Article 1(2)

## Commons registration authorities

Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council Cornwall County Council Devon County Council County of Herefordshire District Council Hertfordshire County Council Kent County Council Lancashire County Council

Changes to legislation:
There are currently no known outstanding effects for the The Commons Act 2006 (Commencement No. 4 and Savings) (England) Order 2008, SCHEDULE.