SCHEDULE

Article 2

NAMES, DESIGNATION AND COMPOSITION OF CONSTITUENCIES IN NORTHERN IRELAND

Name and designation	Composition
Belfast East (borough constituency)	 (i) The following wards of Belfast local government district: Ballyhackamore, Ballymacarrett, Belmont, Bloomfield, Cherryvalley, Island,Knock, Orangefield, Stormont, Sydenham and The Mount; and (ii) the following wards of Castlereagh local government district: Ballyhanwood, Carrowreagh, Cregagh, Downshire, Dundonald, Enler, Gilnahirk, Graham's Bridge, Lisnasharragh, Lower Braniel, Tullycarnet and Upper Braniel.
Belfast North (borough constituency)	 (i) The following wards of Belfast local government district: Ardoyne, Ballysillan, Bellevue, Castleview, Cavehill, Chichester Park, Cliftonville, Crumlin, Duncairn, Fortwilliam, Legoniel, New Lodge, Water Works and Woodvale; and (ii) the following wards of Newtownabbey local government district: Abbey, Ballyhenry, Cloughfern, Collinbridge, Coole, Dunanney, Glebe, Glengormley, Hightown, Valley and Whitehouse.
Belfast South (borough constituency)	 (i) The following wards of Belfast local government district: Ballynafeigh, Blackstaff, Botanic, Finaghy, Malone, Musgrave, Ravenhill, Rosetta, Shaftesbury, Stranmillis, Upper Malone, Windsor and Woodstock; and (ii) the following wards of Castlereagh local government district: Beechill, Cairnshill, Carryduff East, Carryduff West, Galwally, Hillfoot, Knockbracken, Minnowburn, Newtownbreda and Wynchurch.
Belfast West (borough constituency)	 (i) The following wards of Belfast local government district: Andersonstown, Beechmount, Clonard, Falls, Falls Park, Glencairn, Glencolin, Glen Road, Highfield, Ladybrook, Shankill, Upper Springfield and Whiterock; (ii) the following wards of Lisburn City local government district: Collin Glen, Dunmurry, Kilwee, Poleglass, and Twinbrook; and

Name and designation	Composition
	 (iii) in Lisburn City local government district, that part of Derryaghy ward lying to the north of the Derryaghy and Lagmore townland boundary.
East Antrim (county constituency)	 (i) The local government district of Carrickfergus; (ii) the local government district of Larne; (iii) the following wards of Moyle local government district: Glenaan, Glenariff and Glendun; and (iv) the following wards of Newtownabbey local government district: Jordanstown, Monkstown and Rostulla.
East Londonderry (county constituency)	 (i) The local government district of Coleraine; (ii) the following wards of Derry local government district: Banagher and Claudy; and (iii) the local government district of Limavady.
Fermanagh and South Tyrone (county constituency)	 (i) The following wards of Dungannon and South Tyrone Borough local government district: Augher, Aughnacloy, Ballygawley, Ballysaggart, Benburb, Caledon, Castlecaulfield, Clogher, Coolhill, Drumglass, Fivemiletown, Killyman, Killymeal, Moy, Moygashel and Mullaghmore; and (ii) the local government district of Fermanagh.
Foyle (county constituency)	The following wards of Derry local government district: Altnagelvin, Ballynashallog, Beechwood, Brandywell, Carn Hill, Caw, Clondermot, Creggan Central, Creggan South, Crevagh, Culmore, Ebrington, Eglinton, Enagh, Foyle Springs, Holly Mount, Kilfennan, Lisnagelvin, New Buildings, Pennyburn, Rosemount, Shantallow East, Shantallow West, Springtown, Strand, The Diamond, Victoria and Westland.
Lagan Valley (county constituency)	 (i) The following wards of Banbridge local government district: Dromore North, Dromore South, Gransha and Quilly; (ii) the following wards of Lisburn City local government district: Ballinderry, Ballymacash, Ballymacbrennan, Ballymacoss, Blaris, Dromara, Drumbo, Harmony Hill, Hilden, Hillhall, Hillsborough, Knockmore, Lagan Valley,

Name and designation	Composition
	 Lambeg, Lisnagarvey, Maghaberry, Magheralave, Maze, Moira, Old Warren, Seymour Hill, Tonagh and Wallace Park; and (iii) in Lisburn City local government district, that part of Derryaghy ward lying to the south and east of the Derryaghy and Lagmore townland boundary.
Mid Ulster (county constituency)	 (i) The local government district of Cookstown; (ii) the following wards of Dungannon and South Tyrone Borough local government district: Altmore, Coalisland North, Coalisland South, Coalisland West and Newmills, Donaghmore and Washing Bay; and (iii) the local government district of Magherafelt.
Newry and Armagh (county constituency)	 (i) The local government district of Armagh City and District; and (ii) the following wards of Newry and Mourne local government district: Ballybot, Bessbrook, Camlough, Creggan, Crossmaglen, Daisy Hill, Derrymore, Drumalane, Drumgullion, Fathom, Forkhill, Newtownhamilton, St Mary's, St Patrick's, Silver Bridge, Tullyhappy and Windsor Hill.
North Antrim (county constituency)	 (i) The local government district of Ballymena; (ii) the local government district of Ballymoney; and (iii) the following wards of Moyle local government district: Armoy, Ballylough, Bushmills, Bonamargy and Rathlin, Carnmoon, Dalriada, Dunseverick, Glenshesk, Glentaisie, Kinbane, Knocklayd, Moss-Side and Moyarget.
North Down (county constituency)	 (i) The following wards of Ards local government district: Donaghadee North, Donaghadee South and Millisle; and (ii) the local government district of North Down.
South Antrim (county constituency)	 (i) The local government district of Antrim; (ii) the following ward of Lisburn City local government district: Glenavy; and (iii) the following wards of Newtownabbey local government district: Ballyclare North, Ballyclare South, Ballyduff,

Name and designation	Composition
	Ballynure, Ballyrobert, Burnthill, Carnmoney, Doagh, Hawthorne, Mallusk and Mossley.
South Down (county constituency)	 (i) The following wards of Banbridge local government district: Ballyward, Bannside, Katesbridge and Rathfriland; (ii) the following wards of Down local government district: Ardglass, Audley's Acre, Ballymote, Castlewellan, Cathedral, Crossgar, Donard, Drumaness, Dundrum, Dunmore, Killough, Murlough, Quoile, Seaforde, Shimna, Strangford and Tollymore; and (iii) the following wards of Newry and Mourne local government district: Annalong, Binnian, Burren and Kilbroney, Clonallan, Derryleckagh, Donaghmore, Kilkeel Central, Kilkeel South, Lisnacree, Mayobridge, Rostrevor, Seaview and Spelga.
Strangford (county constituency)	 (i) The following wards of Ards local government district: Ballygowan, Ballyrainey, Ballywalter, Bradshaw's Brae, Carrowdore, Central, Comber East, Comber North, Comber West, Glen, Gregstown, Killinchy, Kircubbin, Lisbane, Loughries, Movilla, Portaferry, Portavogie, Scrabo and Whitespots; (ii) the following ward of Castlereagh local government district: Moneyreagh; and (iii) the following wards of Down local government district: Ballymaglave, Ballynahinch East, Derryboy, Killyleagh, Kilmore and Saintfield.
Upper Bann (county constituency)	 (i) The following wards of Banbridge local government district: Ballydown, Banbridge West, Edenderry, Fort, Gilford, Lawrencetown, Loughbrickland, Seapatrick, The Cut; and (ii) the local government district of Craigavon.
West Tyrone (county constituency)	 (i) The local government district of Omagh; and (ii) the local government district of Strabane.