#### STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2007 No. 1119

# EDUCATION, ENGLAND CHILDREN AND YOUNG PERSONS, ENGLAND

## The Inspectors of Education, Children's Services and Skills Order 2007

 Made
 4th April 2007

 Coming into force
 5th April 2007

At the Court at Windsor Castle, the 4th day of April 2007

Present,

The Queen's Most Excellent Majesty in Council

Her Majesty, in pursuance of section 114(1) of the Education and Inspections Act 2006(1), is pleased, by and with the advice of Her Privy Council, to order as follows:

#### Citation and commencement

1. This Order may be cited as the Inspectors of Education, Children's Services and Skills Order 2007 and comes into force on 5<sup>th</sup> April 2007.

#### Appointment of Her Majesty's Inspectors of Education, Children's Services and Skills

**2.** The persons named in the Schedule to this Order are appointed Her Majesty's Inspectors of Education, Children's Services and Skills.

Meriel McCullagh
Deputy Clerk of the Privy Council

## SCHEDULE Article 2

### Persons Appointed

Carolyn Adcock	Joyce Deere	Gerard McGrath	Stephen Townsley
Karen Adriaanse	Joan Dennis	Chris Mcilwaine	Linda Truscott
Penny Allen	Anthony Dewhurst	Ian McMillan	Kathleen Tyler
Colin Ashton	John Dunn	James McParland	Mary Varley
Martin Ayres	Neil Edwards	Stephen Miller	Jane Walters
William Baidoe-Ansah	Collette Elliott-Cooper	Joy Montgomery	Anthony Ward
Susan Bain	Nigel Evans	Richard Moore	Elizabeth Warriner
Deavon Baker-Oxley	Lorna Fitzjohn	Robert Morton	Michael White
Maria Barker	Paul Fletcher	Alison Murphy	Simone White
Stephen Bastow-Hart	Nigel Flood	Maria Navarro	Sheila Willis
Pietro Battista	Howard Foster	Helen Nys	Alan Winchcombe
Christopher Batty	Nicholas Gadfield	Patricia O'Brien	Allan Woods
Derrick Baughan	Janet Galley	Richard O'Brien	
Richard Beaumont	Timothy Gardner	Stephen Oliver-Watts	
Rosy Belton	Marina Gaze	Sally Palmer	
Michael Berry	Jeremy Gleaden	Josephine Parkman	
Richard Beynon	Sara Goodinge	Glenys Pashley	
Judy Birkenhead	Gwendoline Greaves	Alastair Pearson	
Pamela Blackman	Hilary Griffiths	Neil Penswick	
Andrew Boughton	John Grimmer	Diana Pinkney	
Nigel Bragg	Jennifer Gwilt	Ela Piotrowska	
Fred Brown	Robert Hackeson	Julie Pomone	
Heather Brown	Robert Hamp	Arran Poyser	
Nicholas Brown	Ian Handscombe	Meena Randhawa	
Noelle Buick	Timothy Hanson	Jane Robinson	

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Robert Busby	Andrew Harris	Janet Rodgers	
Kenneth Buxton	Alan Hatcher	Phillip Romain	
Tasleem Chaudary	Phillip Hatton	Clifford Rose	
Derek Churchman	Pauline Hawkesford	Elaine Rose	
Charles Clark	Patricia Higginbottom	Shahram Safavi	
Pixley Clarke	Margaret Hobson	Victor Shafiee	
Elaine Clinton	Jean Holden-Smith	Jai Sharda	
Garth Clucas	Penelope Horner	Jane Shaw	
Matthew Coffey	Patricia Hornsby	John William Shepley	
Lynda Cole	Julia Horsman	Ian Smith	
James Corpe	Barbara Hughes	Janice Smith	
Geoff Corre	Martin Hughes	Derrick Spragg	
Robert Cowdrey	Stephen Hunt	Diane Stacey	
June Cramman	John Landeryou	Lynne Staines	
Nicholas Crombie	Anna Lis	Steven Stanley	
Simon Cutting	Janice Lloyd	Sandra Summers	
Bryan Davies	Harmesh Manghra	Margaret Swift	
Michael Davis	David Martin	Jill Szutenberg	
Anthony Davis	Maxine Mayer	Susan Temple	
Rodney Dawson	Bernard McDonald	Lesley Thom	
		Kathryn Townsley	

#### **EXPLANATORY NOTE**

(This note is not part of the Order)

This Order appoints the persons named in the Schedule as Her Majesty's Inspectors of Education, Children's Services and Skills.